Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customer opinions are important to any business and especially the car business. We want to hear from you because we want to know what we are doing right and what we could do differently next time.

If you have an opinion that you’d like to share, then you should write us a review or a testimonial. We would love to hear from you, and we can’t wait to read your opinion.

Customer Lobby
497 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brandan1383 05 Oct 2017
Really great was nervous peoplr always talk horribly of Fucillo so we shall see how they are with repairs and keeping the agreement on warranty
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 05 Oct 2017
It was a great car buying experience....the best GM and sales staff in upstate New York! They are the best in sales and service, I highly recommend them. I will be buying my 8th Subaru through them.
5 rate
Cars.com
wslamere 04 Oct 2017
Very relaxed and communicative,,, Liked the help the salesperson gave to meet our expectations. Got what we wanted. Answered all our questions and when unable to answer sought out assistance. Very grateful for first time experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 01 Oct 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Purchased cars here for the last 15 yrs. General manager personable and helpful. Would recommend Fucillo Imports and I will continue to purchase cars here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 29 Sep 2017
Randy Hemingway was amazing. He was engaged, he listened, he did NOT push anything we were not interested in, and found us exactly what we wanted right on the lot!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann 28 Sep 2017
We visited on a very busy day and yet the personal attention was great! Thanks very much. A "painless" experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren 27 Sep 2017
Everything was really easy and fast, they worked with my budget and time span. I enjoy the salesman he was nice and informative
5 rate
Cars.com
Karleen 27 Sep 2017
The service was excellent but to me the way they personally treated me was very impressive. One gentleman even helped me get a soda from a machine. They all made me feel very welcomed. They also gave me a 10% military discount.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenna 27 Sep 2017
Service rep was very polite, helpful, concise. Sales manager came to ask how I liked the vehicle. Was not a long wait for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maira 26 Sep 2017
Excellent service , timely manner, great disposition. Every paperwork explained throughly and tour was given to meet repair staff which gives sense of security
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.